Replay Timerlockouts use a hard-coded event name
Replay Timerlockout added will receive that lockout immediately with its original duration upon joining (can be disabled via quest API).
Replay Timerlockout may only be re-invited to the same expedition that the timer was originally assigned from. Players that have a
Replay Timerfrom another expedition can not be added.